MIKE WALKER INVITATIONAL 2018 PROVISIONAL ENTRIES NOW OPEN

 

Summer Holiday Camps 2018

Following the MASSIVE SUCCESS of our February Half Term & Easter Holiday Camps, we’re doing it again BIGGER and BETTER in the Summer Holidays.

Here at Southampton Gymnastics Club, we run holiday camps in the school holidays. Our holiday camps run in the February Half Term, Easter, Summer and Christmas holidays, and the camps are a great way for children to have fun while thay have time off from school. The camps include:

- Team games

- Learning basic gymnastics & trampolining

- Arts and crafts

- And having lots of fun in our dedicated gymnastics facility

 

All our holiday camps are open to children aged 5 to 13 years old (4 year olds accepted, but must be in full time education), and there is a discounted rate for our current members. We also offer the opportunity for parents to book an early drop off and late pick up, to fit around work commitments. 

We are running Camps on :-

Week 1

Mon 6th Aug, Tues 7th Aug, Weds 8th Aug, Thurs 9th Aug & Fri 10th Aug

Week 2

Mon 13th Aug, Tues 14th Aug, Weds 15th Aug, Thurs 16th Aug & Fri 17th Aug

Week 3

Mon 20th Aug, Tues 21st Aug, Weds 22nd Aug, Thurs 23rd Aug & Fri 24th Aug

Week 4

Tues 28th Aug, Weds 29th Aug, Thurs 30th Aug, Fri 31st Aug

 

Our recent camps were fully booked so please book your budding gymnasts in early to avoid disappointment. To book your space, please contact the Gym office on 02380529952, admin@sotongym.co.uk or visit our website at www.sotongym.co.uk.

For your full options and to view / download one of our booking forms, please click here

 

LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING A FAN-TAN-STIC TIME!!!

 


British GymnsticsGym MarkSport EnglandSouthampton City CouncilDE PhotoWeb Feet